Schools » High School » About QVHS

About QVHS

Grades: 9-12
Address: 625 Beaver Street, Leetsdale, PA 15056 map
Phone: 412-749-6000
Fax: 412-749-1226

Office Hours: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

School Hours: 8:00 AM - 3:05 PM

Principal
Deborah Riccobelli
412-749-6012
riccobellid@qvsd.org 

 

Assistant Principal
Abigail Bator
412-749-6021
batora@qvsd.org

Director of Collegiate Affairs
Kelly Frank
412-749-6045
frankk@qvsd.org

School Resource Officer
Aaron Vanatta
412-749-6019
vanattaa@qvsd.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Sandra Charko
412-749-6012
charokos@qvsd.org

Administrative Assistant
Patti Gilmore
412-749-6021
gilmorep@qvsd.org

Assistant School Nurse (ON LEAVE FEB.-MAY 2019)
Amanda Gilmore
412-749-6006
gilmorea@qvsd.org

Substitute School Nurse (FEB.-MAY 2019)
Jessica Judy
412-749-6006
judyj@qvsd.org

School Counselor - Grades 10 & 12 (18-19)
Julie Radakovich
radakovichj@qvsd.org
412-749-6004

School Counselor - Grades 9 & 11 (18-19)
Jim Walls
412-749-6015
wallsj@qvsd.org