School Board » Board Members

Board Members

 
Member   Email   Region   Term
             
Ms. Sarah Heres, President   heress@qvsd.org   II   2017-2021
Mr. Robert Riker, Vice-President   rikerr@qvsd.org   II   2015-2019
Mr. Gianni Floro   florog@qvsd.org   I   2015-2019
Ms. Daniela Helkowski   helkowskid@qvsd.org   I   2017-2021
Mr. Jonathan Kuzma   kuzmaj2@qvsd.org   I   2017-2021
Mr. David Pusateri   pusaterid@qvsd.org   II   2015-2019
Ms. Marna Blackmer   blackmerm@qvsd.org   III   2015-2019
Ms. Kati Doebler   doeblerk@qvsd.org   III   2017-2021
Mr. Jeffrey Watters, Treasurer   wattersj@qvsd.org   III   2015-2019
 
Dr. Tammy Andreyko, Superintendent (non-voting), andreykot@qvsd.org
Christine Kardong, Board Secretary, kardongc@qvsd.org
Mr. Don Palmer, District Solicitor, palmerd@qvsd.org

Student Representatives

David Lipton
Martha Pangburn

Student representatives attend the Educational Services Committee work session and the legislative meeting each month. They report on different topics relating to student experiences.

 

Regions

Region I: Bell Acres Borough, Leet Township, Leetsdale Borough
Region II: Sewickley Borough
Region III: Aleppo Township, Edgeworth Borough, Glenfield Borough, Haysville Borough, Glen Osborne Borough, Sewickley Heights Borough, Sewickley Hills Borough