Educational Services & Strategic Planning
Chair: Ms. Helkowski
Vice-Chair: Mr. Watters
Ms. Blackmer
Ms. Soderstrom
Administrative Liaisons: Dr. Surloff, Dr. Gentile, Ms. Dobda & Mr. Lewis


Chair: Ms. Blackmer
Vice-Chair: Ms. Doebler
Mr. Floro
Ms. Soderstrom
Administrative Liaisons: Dr. Andreyko, Dr. Surloff & Mr. Lewis


Chair: Mr. Watters
Vice-Chair: Mr. Floro
Mr. Barnes
Ms. Heres
Administrative Liaison: Mr. Antoline


Facilities & Operations
Chair: Mr. Floro
Vice Chair: Ms. Heres
Ms. Doebler
Mr. Barnes
Administrative Liaisons: Mr. Gauthier, Mr. Antoline, Ms. Dobda & Dr. Andreyko

Personnel (committee meets in executive session)
Chair: Ms. Heres
Vice-Chair: Ms. Helkowski
Ms. Doebler
Ms. Soderstrom
Administrative Liaisons: Dr. Surloff & Dr. Andreyko

Special Committee: Public Relations & Protocol
Chair: Ms. Doebler
Vice-Chair: Mr. Barnes
Mr. Kuzma
Ms. Helkowski
Administrative Liaisons: Ms. Conigliaro, Dr. Andreyko & Ms. Dobda


Health & Safety/Government Affairs
Chair: Mr. Barnes
Vice-Chair: Ms. Blackmer
Ms. Soderstrom
Mr. Watters
Administrative Liaisons: Dr. Surloff, Dr. Andreyko, Mr. Antoline & Mr. Lewis


The board president and vice-president are ex-officio members of all committees.


School Board Secretary: Ms. Kardong


Quaker Valley representatives on other community boards


Sewickley Public Library of the Quaker Valley School District
Mr. Kuzma
Ms. Doebler
Dr. Surloff


Parkway West Career & Technology Center
Ms. Helkowski
Mr. Kuzma (alternate)
Dr. Andreyko