Schools » Middle School » About QVMS

About QVMS

Grades: 6-8
Address: 618 Harbaugh Street, Sewickley, PA 15143 map
Phone: 412-749-5000
Fax: 412-749-9844

Office Hours: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

School Hours: 8:00 AM - 3:05 PM

Principal
Dr. Anthony Mooney
412-749-5079
mooneya@qvsd.org

 Assistant Principal
Lauren McGuirk
412-749-5079
mcguirkl@qvsd.org

Administrative Assistant
Lara Hemwall
412-749-5079
hemwalll@qvsd.org

Administrative Assistant
Alanna Oros
412-749-5077
orosa@qvsd.org

Attendance Clerk
Peggy Wick
412-749-5080
wickp@qvsd.org

School Nurse
Barbara Tuite
412-749-5084
tuiteb@qvsd.org

School Counselor (A-L)
Jacqueline Decker - Long Term Sub 18-19
deckerj@qvsd.org
412-749-5098

School Counselor (M-Z)
Dr. Matthew Parrish
412-749-5097
parrishm@qvsd.org

Counseling/Guidance Clerk
Peggy Wick
412-749-5554
wickp@qvsd.org