Departments » Student Services » School Counseling Services

School Counseling Services

Our school counselors provide numerous services for our students and their families. Based upon the national standards set forth by the American School Counselor Association’s national model, and the Pennsylvania Career Standards, the counselors provide services to all students under the domains of personal/social, academic, and career. Classroom, small group, and individual interventions are the venue through which all students are provided opportunities to grow in each domain.

All Quaker Valley schools are recognized by ASCA as having model school counseling programs.

School Counseling Services & Resources

School Counselors

For specific information about programs and services at each level, please contact our school counselors:

Jessica Jackson
Edgeworth Elementary, Grades K-5
jacksonj3@qvsd.org
412-749-3629

Leah Lindenfelser
Osborne Elementary, Grades K-5
lindenfelserl@qvsd.org
412-749-4004

Danielle Schultz
Middle School (A-L), Grades 6-8
schultzd@qvsd.org
412-749-5098

Dr. Matthew Parrish
Middle School (M-Z), Grades 6-8
parrishm@qvsd.org
412-749-5097

Julie Radakovich
High School, Grades 9 & 11 (19-20)
radakovichj@qvsd.org
412-749-6004

Jim Walls
High School, Grades 10 & 12 (19-20)
wallsj@qvsd.org
412-749-6015