QVHS Students Recognized by National Merit Scholarship Program

Congratulations to eight QVHS seniors named commended students in the 2019 National Merit Scholarship Program. These students are being recognized for their exceptional academic promise, demonstrated by their performance on the PSAT.

A letter of commendation from QVHS and the National Merit Scholarship Corporation were awarded to each of these students by high school principal, Mrs. Deborah Riccobelli.

Congratulations to Trent Kozar, Marguerite Courtney, Claire Nincke, Sam Weiner, Ben Falk, Olivia McMullan, Katherine Blaugrund and Andres Hubsch.

Earlier this year, two QVHS students were named semifinalists in the National Merit Scholarship Competition. David Lipton and John Vorberger will advance in the scholarship competition.

Published Print