QVHS Students Named to Area Honors Band

The students were nominated by their band director and applied to take part in the performance. The musicians are asked to prepare the music on their own before the festival. Then, before the concert, they practice as a group for two days. Congratulations to Luke Hotchkiss, Alexander MacDonald, Spencer Wiehe, Hannah McKee, Alexander Kelly, William Blaine, Alexandria Kightlinger, Beccah Bischak, Stella Christensen, Aaron Paschke, Reann McCracken, Allison Zeanchock, Aidan Carroll, Jeana McCracken, and Genevieve Moffett.
Published Print