SSL Certificate
Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Volleyball - 7th/8th Grade Girls

Head Coach: Mike Hensler

7th/8th Grade Girls Volleyball is a spring sport for middle school girls in grade 7 and 8.

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
Conference Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/29/18
       
First Day of Practice
 
Tue, 02/06/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Freedom Area Middle School
vs. Freedom - Scrimmage
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Fort Cherry
CHANGED: This event has changed. 7th grade: Loss 0-2; 8th grade: Win 2-1
Tue, 02/13/18
3:30PM
  Away @ South Fayette Middle School
vs. South Fayette
Dismissal: 2:05PM   7th grade lost 2-0; 8th grade lost 2-0
Thu, 02/15/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. South Side Area
  7th grade lost 1-2; 8th grade won 2-1
Tue, 02/20/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Burgettstown
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Brentwood High School
vs. Brentwood
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Avonworth Middle School
vs. Avonworth
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Thu, 03/01/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Ambridge Area
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
4:00PM
T Away @ Grove City Middle School
Middle School Girls Volleyball Tournament
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Tue, 03/06/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Northgate
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Hopewell
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
3:30PM
  Away @ West Allegheny Middle School
vs. West Allegheny
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Thu, 03/15/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Eden Christian Academy
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
3:30PM
  Away @ David E. Williams Middle School
vs. Montour
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Carlynton Junior-Senior High School
vs. Carlynton
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite