SSL Certificate
Calendar
Home /
Calendars / Middle School Calendar

Middle School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2018  >  >>
  • Friday, June 1, 2018
    • B Day
    • QVMS Student Council Kiva Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMQuaker Valley Middle School Gym
    Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Monday, June 4, 2018
    • A Day
    Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    • B Day
    • MS Orchestra Picnic 5:00 PMWar Memorial Park, Sewickley
    Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    • A Day
    Thursday, June 7, 2018
    • B Day
    • End of Third Term (K-12)
    • Last Day of School
    Friday, June 8, 2018
    • Staff In-service Day - No Classes
    Monday, June 11, 2018
    • Staff Task Day - No Classes
    Monday, June 18, 2018
    Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Friday, June 22, 2018
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2018  >  >>
Middle School Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive - Suite B, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite