Home /
Athletics / Scoreboard

QV Scoreboard

This page shows results from athletic events occurring in the last 30 days.  To see results for a specific sport, select a team from the drop down menu below.

Saturday, 11/18/2017
11:00AM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
WPIAL 3A Championship Game vs Aliquippa Win 2-0
Friday, 11/17/2017
1:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
PIAA AA Boy's Soccer Championship vs. Lancaster Mennonite Win 3-2
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
5:00PM
(10:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
PIAA 2A Semi-Finals vs Oley Valley Win 2-0
Saturday, 11/11/2017
2:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
PIAA AA Boys' Soccer Quarterfinals vs Beaver Win 2-1
Friday, 11/10/2017
7:30PM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
WPIAL Semi Finals vs Seton LaSalle Win 40-7
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
3:30PM Basketball - 8th Grade Girls   Home
vs. West Allegheny
  7th grade Win; QV-24, WA-7
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
PIAA AA Boys' Soccer Championships Round 1 vs St. Mary's Win 8-0
Monday, 11/06/2017
3:30PM Basketball - 8th Grade Girls   Home
vs. South Fayette
  7th grade Loss; QV-14, SF-22;
Saturday, 11/04/2017
1:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
WPIAL Championship Game vs ShadySide Academy Loss 2-3
TBD
Basketball - 8th Grade Girls   Away
South Side Beaver Tournament   QV-30, Montour-21; QV - 34, Freedom - 21. 5th place tournament finish
Friday, 11/03/2017
7:30PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
WPIAL Playoff Game 1 vs Derry Area Win 51-29
3:30PM
(2:05 dismissal)
Basketball - 8th Grade Girls   Away
8th grade only vs Moon - South Side Beaver Tournament Loss 8-50
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
3:30PM Basketball - 8th Grade Girls   Home
vs Ellwood City; 8th grade at 3:30PM, 7th grade to follow   7th grade W; QV - 31, E-6; 8th grade W; QV - 17, E-16
Monday, 10/30/2017
7:15PM Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Upper St. Clair
Win 5-1
3:30PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Basketball - 8th Grade Girls   Away
vs. Beaver Area
  7th grade W; QV-13, B-8; 8th grade W; QV-21, B-18
Saturday, 10/28/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
WPIAL Semi Final Game vs Beaver Win 3-1
Friday, 10/27/2017
7:00PM Football - Varsity Boys  CE Home
vs. Ellwood City - Senior Night Win 28-0
Thursday, 10/26/2017
8:20PM Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
Armstrong Loss 4-2
8:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
WPIAL Playoff Game #2 vs Freeport Loss 1-3
7:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
WPIAL Playoff Game #2 vs Serra Catholic Loss 1-3
3:30PM Basketball - 8th Grade Girls   Home
vs. Montour
  7th grade L; QV-12, M-30; 8th grade L; QV-20, M-28
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
WPIAL Playoff Game #2 vs Riverside Win 1-0
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Football - 7th/8th Grade Boys   Away
vs. Northgate
Loss 24-42

Upcoming Events


Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive - Suite B, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite