Home /
Athletics / Scoreboard

QV Scoreboard

This page shows results from athletic events occurring in the last 30 days.  To see results for a specific sport, select a team from the drop down menu below.

Monday, 03/27/2017
7:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls  CE Home
vs. Chartiers Valley - Varsity Only Win 19-5
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Trinity Area
Win 5-0
Wednesday, 03/22/2017
3:45PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys  CE Away
vs. Neshannock
Win 4-1
Tuesday, 03/21/2017
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
PIAA 4-A Semi-Finals vs. Strong Vincent Loss 64-73
3:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Moon Area
Loss (0-5)
CHANGED: Rescheduled from 3/13/17.
0-5
Monday, 03/20/2017
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys  CE Home
vs. Beaver Falls
Win 5-0
Saturday, 03/18/2017
2:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
PIAA 4-A Quarterfinals vs. Middletown High School Win 77-66
Thursday, 03/16/2017
8:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
PIAA 4A Championship Second Round vs. Grove City Win 64-42
8:00AM Swimming & Diving - Varsity Boys & Girls   Away
PIAA AA Championships CHANGED: Visit the PIAA website for up-to-date information due to changes because of weather.  
Tuesday, 03/14/2017
6:00PM Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
Penguins Cup Semi-Finals vs. West #1 Moon or Greater Latrobe Loss 3-6
Saturday, 03/11/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
PIAA 4-A Championships - First Round vs. Harbor Creek Win 76-52
Wednesday, 03/08/2017
7:00PM Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
Penguins Cup Playoffs - First Round vs. Hampton Win 5-4
Saturday, 03/04/2017
1:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
WPIAL 4-A Championship Finals vs. New Castle Loss 58-73
Wednesday, 03/01/2017
6:15PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
WPIAL 4-A Championship Semi-Finals vs. Beaver Falls Win 68-50

Upcoming Events


Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive - Suite B, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite