Home /
Calendars / District Calendar

District Calendar

2016-2017 District Calendar (PDF - approved 2/23/16)

2017-2018 District Calendar (PDF - approved 1/24/17)

This page shows events from the district calendar only. To view specific school events, please choose a school calendar from the left navigation. To view all district, school and athletics events, click the Master Calendar on the left.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017
    Monday, April 3, 2017
    • PSSA English Language Arts Exams (Gr. 3-8)
    Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    • PSSA English Language Arts Exams (Gr. 3-8)
    Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    • PSSA English Language Arts Exams (Gr. 3-8)
    Thursday, April 6, 2017
    • PSSA English Language Arts Exams (Gr. 3-8)
    Friday, April 7, 2017
    • PSSA English Language Arts Exams (Gr. 3-8)
    Monday, April 10, 2017
    • Staff In-service Day - No Classes
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    • Spring Break - No School
    Thursday, April 13, 2017
    • Spring Break - No School
    Friday, April 14, 2017
    • Spring Break - No School
    Monday, April 17, 2017
    • Spring Break - No School
    Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Monday, April 24, 2017
    • PSSA Math Exams (Gr. 3-8)
    Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    • PSSA Math Exams (Gr. 3-8)
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    • PSSA Math Exams (Gr. 3-8)
    Thursday, April 27, 2017
    • PSSA Math Exams (Gr. 3-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, April 28, 2017
    • PSSA Math Exams (Gr. 3-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
District Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive - Suite B, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite