Calendar
Home /
Calendars / District Calendar

District Calendar

2017-2018 District Calendar (PDF - approved 1/24/17; revised 8/4/17)

This page shows events from the district calendar only. To view specific school events, please choose a school calendar from the left navigation. To view all district, school and athletics events, click the Master Calendar on the left.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    • New Staff Induction District Office
    Thursday, August 10, 2017
    • New Staff Induction District Office
    Friday, August 11, 2017
    • New Staff Induction District Office
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    • Staff In-Service Day - No Classes
    Thursday, August 17, 2017
    • Staff In-Service Day - No Classes
    Friday, August 18, 2017
    • Staff Task Day - No Classes
    Monday, August 21, 2017
    • Staff In-Service Day - No Classes
    Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    • Staff In-Service Day - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    • First Day of School (Grades K-9)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, August 24, 2017
    • First Day of School (Grades 10-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2017  >  >>
District Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive - Suite B, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite