Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Golf - Varsity Boys & Girls

Head Coach: Greg Vecchi | WPIAL | PIAA

Chris Tanabe PIAA AA Boys Champion 16-17


2016-17 PIAA AA Boys Individual Champion
Chris Tanabe


Golf is an interscholastic varsity sport for students in grades 9-12. It is a fall sport, with practice and games held from August through October. Athletes can advance as a team or as an individual to determine Section, WPIAL and PIAA champions. Sewickley Heights Golf Club is the team's home course.

In 2016-17, QVHS senior Chris Tanabe who finished in 1st place in the PIAA Boys AA Individual Golf Championships.



Golf Team 16-17

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
Conference Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
       
First Day of Fall Sports Practice
 
Tue, 08/15/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Sewickley Heights Golf Club
Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 08/16/17
7:30AM
  Away @ Moon Golf Club
Tryouts
  more info
Thu, 08/17/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Montour Country Club
vs. Moon Area
  more info
Mon, 08/21/17
2:30PM
 CE Away @ Club at Shadow Lakes
vs. Hopewell, Quigley & OLSH
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Moon Golf Club
vs. Eden Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Sewickley Heights Golf Club
vs. Cornell & Rochester
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Sewickley Heights Golf Club
vs. Our Lady of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Allegheny Country Club
vs. Sewickley Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
3:00PM
 CE Away @ Rolling Acres Golf Course
vs. Rochester
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Sewickley Heights Golf Club
vs. Quigley
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Sewickley Heights Golf Club
vs. Seneca Valley
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
2:45PM
 CE Away @ Clover Hill Golf Course
vs. Cornell
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
TBD
  Away @ Blackhawk Golf Course
Sectional Individual Qualifiers - Boys
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Sewickley Heights Golf Club
vs. South Fayette - Scrimmage
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Fox Run Golf Course
MAC Tournament
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
TBD
  Away @ Blackhawk Golf Course
Sectional Individual Qualifiers - Girls
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Sewickley Heights Golf Club
vs. Hopewell and Sewickley Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
TBD
     
WPIAL AA Individual Finals
 
Thu, 10/05/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Sewickley Heights Golf Club
vs. Peters Township - Scrimmage
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
TBD
     
WPIAL Team Playoffs
 
Thu, 10/12/17
TBD
     
WPIAL Championships
 

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite