Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Golf - Varsity Boys & Girls

Head Coach: Greg Vecchi | WPIAL | PIAA

Golf is an interscholastic varsity sport for students in grades 9-12. It is a fall sport, with practice and games held from August through October. Athletes can advance as a team or as an individual to determine Section, WPIAL and PIAA champions. Sewickley Heights Golf Club is the team's home course.

Golf Team 16-17

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 7-2
Conference Record: 7-1
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/15/16
       
First Day of Fall Sports Practice
 
Mon, 08/15/16
9:10AM
  Away @ Moon Golf Club
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/16/16
10:00AM
  Away @ Clover Hill Golf Course
Tryouts
  more info
Mon, 08/22/16
2:00PM
 CE Away @ Rolling Acres Golf Course
vs. Rochester
Win 191-251
Wed, 08/24/16
1:30PM
 CE Home @ Clover Hill Golf Course
vs. Quigley
Dismissal: 12:30PM Win 171-234
Wed, 08/24/16
1:30PM
 CE Home @ Clover Hill Golf Course
vs. Our Lady of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 12:30PM Win 171 - 197
Thu, 08/25/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Cranberry Highland Golf Course
vs. Seneca Valley
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 214-191
Mon, 08/29/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Moon Golf Club
vs. Moon - JV Team
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 08/30/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Pittsburgh National Golf Course
vs. Shady Side - JV Team
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Wed, 08/31/16
1:30PM
 CE Home @ Clover Hill Golf Course
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 12:00PM Win 183 - 195
Wed, 08/31/16
1:30PM
 CE Home @ Clover Hill Golf Course
vs. Cornell
Dismissal: 12:00PM Win 183 - 236
Fri, 09/02/16
3:00PM
 CE Away @ Club at Shadow Lakes
vs. Our Lady of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 209-225
Wed, 09/07/16
2:00PM
 CE Home @ Clover Hill Golf Course
vs. Sewickley Academy
Dismissal: 12:30PM Loss 175-164
Thu, 09/08/16
2:00PM
 CE Home @ Clover Hill Golf Course
vs. Rochester
Dismissal: 12:30PM Win 172-240
Fri, 09/09/16
3:30PM
  Away @ South Park Golf Course
vs. South Park - JV Team
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 09/12/16
3:45PM
 CE Away @ Club at Shadow Lakes
vs. Quigley
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 09/13/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Hickory Heights Golf Club
vs. South Fayette - Scrimmage
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Thu, 09/15/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Blackhawk Golf Course
MAC Tournament - Girls
  more info
Fri, 09/16/16
2:45PM
 CE Away @ Moon Golf Club
vs. Cornell
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/20/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Club at Shadow Lakes
WPIAL Sectionals
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Strawberry Ridge Golf Course
vs. Seneca Valley - JV Team
Dismissal: 1:45PM CANCELLED
Wed, 09/21/16
9:00AM
  Away  
Girls AA Sectionals @ Del Mar Golf Course
 
Wed, 09/21/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Fox Run Golf Course
MAC Tournament - Boys
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Club at Shadow Lakes
vs. Hopewell & Sewickley Academy
Dismissal: 12:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/22/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Club at Shadow Lakes
vs. Hopewell - JV Team
Dismissal: 12:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/26/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Rolling Acres Golf Course
vs. Freedom Area
Dismissal: 1:30PM CANCELLED
Tue, 09/27/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Pittsburgh National Golf Course
vs. Shady Side - JV Team
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Wed, 09/28/16
3:00PM
 CE Away @ Allegheny Country Club
vs. Sewickley Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM CHANGED: Remains as originally scheduled on 9/28. more info
Thu, 09/29/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Allegheny Country Club
WPIAL AA Individual Finals
  more info
Mon, 10/03/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Ponderosa Golf Course
vs. Burgettstown
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/04/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Montour Country Club
vs. Moon Area
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Wed, 10/05/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Southpointe Golf Club
vs. Peters Township
vs. Peters Township - Scrimmage
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite