Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Soccer - Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Michael Pastor | WPIAL | PIAA

Quaker Valley varsity girls soccer is a highly competitive interscholastic sport for students in grades 9-12. The program is of the highest caliber and requires athletes to engage in rigorous and strenuous activities. Practices are held daily during the fall season, which starts in August and generally runs through the end of October. The team has had playoff runs the past several years, including both WPIAL and state playoff appearances.


Girls' soccer to compete at Highmark Stadium, Station Square, October 6, 2014
Soccer in the City! The Quaker Valley High School girls' soccer team has been selected to compete in the High School Soccer Series played at Highmark Stadium in Station Square - home of the Pittsburgh Riverhounds. The Quakers will take on cross-town rival Ambridge Area High School on Monday, Oct. 6, 2014. The junior varsity game begins at 6 p.m. - followed by varsity at 7:30 p.m. read more


Girls Soccer 14-15

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-4
Conference Record: 2-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
6:00PM
S Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Fox Chapel - Scrimmage
  more info
Tue, 08/26/14
6:00PM
S Away @ Seton LaSalle High School
@ Seton LaSalle - Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 08/30/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Avonworth High School
at Avonworth Tournament
Win 2-0
Sun, 08/31/14
TBD
  Away @ Avonworth High School
at Avonworth Tournament - Championship Games - 12PM / 2PM / 4PM / 6PM
Win 4-1
Wed, 09/03/14
6:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Beaver - JV/6:30PM / Varsity/7:30PM
Win 6-1
Sat, 09/06/14
1:30PM
 CE Away @ Hopewell High School
@ Hopewell - JV/1:30PM - Var/3PM
Loss 2-3
Mon, 09/08/14
6:00PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Central Valley JV/6PM - Var. 7:30PM
Loss 0-5
Wed, 09/10/14
6:00PM
 CE Away @ Blackhawk High School
vs. Blackhawk - JV/6PM - Varsity/7:30PM
Loss 2-3
Thu, 09/11/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. South Fayette - JV ONLY
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
6:00PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Ambridge - JV/6PM - Var./7:30PM
Win 4-2
Wed, 09/17/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Montour High School
vs. Montour - JV/6PM - Var/7:30PM
Loss 2-6
Fri, 09/19/14
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Beaver Area Jr Sr High School
@ Beaver - JV/3:30PM - Var/5PM
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Hopewell - JV/6PM - Var/7:30PM
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
TBD
 CE Away @ Central Valley High School
vs. Central Valley
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
6:00PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Blackhawk - JV/6PM - Var./7:30PM
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
6:00PM
  Away @ South Fayette
JV ONLY vs. South Fayette
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Freedom Area
vs. Freedom - 6:00pm/JV - 7:30pm/Varsity
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
9:00AM
  Away @ West Allegheny High School
@ West Allegheny Varsity ONLY @ 9AM
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
6:00PM
 CE Away @ Highmark Stadium
vs. Ambridge @ Highmark Stadium 6PM/JV 7:30PM/Varsity
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
6:00PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Montour JV/6PM - Var/7:30PM
  more info
Sat, 10/11/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Sewickley Academy Nichols Field
@ Sewickley Academy - Varsity ONLY
  more info
Mon, 10/13/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Canevin - Varsity ONLY
  more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite