Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Soccer - Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Michael Pastor | WPIAL | PIAA

Quaker Valley varsity girls soccer is a highly competitive interscholastic sport for students in grades 9-12. The program is of the highest caliber and requires athletes to engage in rigorous and strenuous activities. Practices are held daily during the fall season, which starts in August and generally runs through the end of October. The team has had playoff runs the past several years, including both WPIAL and state playoff appearances.

Girls Varsity Soccer 2012-13

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 19-2
Conference Record: 13-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/20/13
6:00PM
S Away @ Hopewell High School
vs. Hopewell (Scrimmage)
  more info
Tue, 08/27/13
7:00PM
S Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Thomas Jefferson (Scrimmage)
  more info
Sat, 08/31/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Avonworth High School
vs. OLSH @ Avonworth Tournament
Win 8 - 0
Sun, 09/01/13
TBD
    @ Avonworth High School
vs. Highlands @ Avonworth Tournament Start Time: Noon or 4PM
Win 5 - 1
Wed, 09/04/13
6:00PM
 CE Away @ South Fayette
vs. South Fayette 6PM/JV - 7:30PM/Varsity
Win 3 - 1
Fri, 09/06/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Sewickley - Varsity ONLY
Win 2 - 1
Mon, 09/09/13
7:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Carrick Varsity ONLY
Win 7 - 2
Wed, 09/11/13
6:00PM
 CE Away @ Keystone Oaks Dormont Memorial Stadium
vs. Keystone Oaks 6PM/JV - 7:30PM/Varsity
Win 6 - 0
Sat, 09/14/13
10:00AM
  Away @ Ambridge Area Senior High School
vs. Ambridge - Var first 10AM - JV to Follow
Win 6 - 1
Mon, 09/16/13
6:00PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Obama Academy JV/6PM - Varsity/7:30PM
Win 9 - 0
Wed, 09/18/13
6:00PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Moon 6PM/JV - 7:30PM/Varsity
Win 2 - 1
Sat, 09/21/13
12:30PM
 CE Away @ West Allegheny High School
vs. West Allegheny 12:30PM/JV first - Varsity to Follow
Win 3 - 1
Mon, 09/23/13
6:00PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Montour 6PM/JV - 7:30PM/Varsity
Win 5 - 2
Wed, 09/25/13
6:00PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. South Fayette 6PM/JV - 7:30PM/Varsity
Win 3 - 0
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Cupples Stadium
vs. Carrick - Varsity ONLY
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 8 - 0
Sat, 09/28/13
10:00AM
  Away @ Hopewell High School
JV Girls Soccer vs. Hopewell JV Team ONLY
  more info
Mon, 09/30/13
6:00PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Keystone Oaks 6PM/JV - 7:30PM/Varsity
Win 4 - 0
Wed, 10/02/13
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Cupples Stadium
vs. Obama Academy - Varsity ONLY
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 8 - 0
Sat, 10/05/13
7:30PM
 CE Away @ Moon Area High School
vs. Moon Varsity ONLY
Loss 3 - 1
Mon, 10/07/13
6:00PM
 CE Home @ West Allegheny High School
vs. West Allegheny 6PM/JV - 7:30PM/Varsity- sr. Night
Win 2 - 1
Wed, 10/09/13
6:00PM
 CE Away @ Montour High School
vs. Montour 6PM/JV - 7:30PM/Varsity
Win 3 - 2
Tue, 10/15/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
QV GSOC JV ONLY vs. Sewickley Academy's JV
Win 1 - 0
Wed, 10/16/13
6:00PM
S Away @ Bethel Park High School
vs. Bethel Park - Scrimmage - Play on Field #2
  more info
Sat, 10/19/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Moon Area High School
QV vs. Greensburg Salem @ WPIAL Soccer Playoffs- 1st Round
Win 4 - 1
Wed, 10/23/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Baldwin High School
vs. South Park - WPIAL 2nd Round
Loss 3 - 2
Sat, 11/02/13
TBD
     
WPIAL Soccer Finals
 
Tue, 11/05/13
TBD
     
PIAA First Round Playoffs
 
Sat, 11/09/13
       
PIAA Quarter-Finals
 
Tue, 11/12/13
TBD
     
PIAA Sem-Finals
 
Fri, 11/15/13
TBD
     
PIAA Soccer Finals - Hershey
 

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite