Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Volleyball - 7th/8th Grade Girls

Head Coach: Mike Vavrek

7th/8th Grade Girls Volleyball is a spring sport for middle school girls in grade 7 and 8.

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
Conference Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/30/17
       
First Day of Practice
 
Tue, 02/07/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. Freedom - Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Fort Cherry High School
vs. Fort Cherry
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Tue, 02/14/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. South Fayette
  more info
Thu, 02/16/17
3:30PM
  Away @ South Side Area
vs. South Side Area
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Tue, 02/21/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Burgettstown
vs. Burgettstown
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Thu, 02/23/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. Brentwood
  more info
Tue, 02/28/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. Avonworth
  more info
Thu, 03/02/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Ambridge Area Junior High School
vs. Ambridge Area
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 03/07/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Northgate High School
vs. Northgate
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 03/09/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Hopewell Junior High School
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. West Allegheny
  more info
Thu, 03/16/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Eden Christian Academy
vs. Eden Christian Academy
  more info
Mon, 03/20/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. Montour
  more info
Wed, 03/22/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. Carlynton
  more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite