Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Softball - Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Anthony Ross | WPIAL | PIAA

Varsity Girls Softball is a competitive varsity sport for students in grades 9-12. Athletes engage in rigorous workouts and are expected to attain high levels of fitness. Softball is made up of nine or ten players each having a different responsibility in the playing field. Quaker Valley competes in the WPIAL AA Section I Division. Softball is a spring sport with practices and games from March through May.

QV Softball 14-15

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 0-6
Conference Record: 0-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/13/15
4:15PM
S Away @ Shadyside Academy
vs. Shadyside Academy (Scrimmage)
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Tue, 03/17/15
4:00PM
S Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Neshannock (Scrimmage)
Dismissal: 2:50PM CANCELLED
Fri, 03/20/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Cornell High School
vs. Cornell
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Mon, 03/23/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Chadwick Street Field (Sewickley)
vs. Freedom Area
vs. Freedom (Scrimmage)
CHANGED: This event has changed to a Scrimmage at Chadwick St. more info
Tue, 03/24/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Central Valley
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 3-20
Wed, 03/25/15
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Chartiers Valley High School
vs. Chartiers Valley
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO to March 31.
Fri, 03/27/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Cornell High School
vs. Cornell
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Mon, 03/30/15
4:00PM
 CE Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Keystone Oaks
Loss 0-21
Tue, 03/31/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Chartiers Valley High School
vs. Chartiers Valley
Loss 0-15
Wed, 04/01/15
3:30PM
 CE Away @ South Fayette
vs. South Fayette
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-15
Tue, 04/07/15
3:45PM
 CE Away @ West Allegheny High School
vs. West Allegheny
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 4/10/15
Thu, 04/09/15
4:00PM
 CE Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Montour
Dismissal: 2:50PM POSTPONED TO 4/15/15
Fri, 04/10/15
3:45PM
 CE Away @ West Allegheny High School
vs. West Allegheny
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO to 4/14/15
Mon, 04/13/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Shenango
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-18
Tue, 04/14/15
3:45PM
 CE Away @ West Allegheny High School
vs. West Allegheny
Dismissal: 2:15PM CHANGED: Rescheduled from 4/10/15. more info
Tue, 04/14/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Freedom Area
Dismissal: 2:50PM POSTPONED TO 5/6/14
Wed, 04/15/15
4:00PM
 CE Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Montour
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-15
Thu, 04/16/15
4:00PM
 CE Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Chartiers Valley
Dismissal: 2:50PM POSTPONED TO 4/27/15
Mon, 04/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Hopewell High School
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/21/15
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Keystone Oaks High School
vs. Keystone Oaks
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 04/23/15
4:00PM
 CE Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. South Fayette
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Mon, 04/27/15
4:00PM
 CE Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Chartiers Valley
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 04/28/15
4:00PM
 CE Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. West Allegheny
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 04/30/15
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Montour High School
vs. Montour
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 05/02/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Fort Cherry High School
vs. Fort Cherry
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Sewickley Academy
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Wed, 05/06/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Freedom Area
Dismissal: 2:50PM CHANGED: Rescheduled from 4/14/15. more info
Thu, 05/07/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Rochester
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite