Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Softball - Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Anthony Ross | WPIAL | PIAA

Varsity Girls Softball is a competitive varsity sport for students in grades 9-12. For 2016-17, girls softball competes in WPIAL Class 4A Section 3. Athletes engage in rigorous workouts and are expected to attain high levels of fitness. Softball is made up of nine or ten players each having a different responsibility in the playing field. It is a spring sport with practices and games from March through May.

QV Softball 15-16

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-13
Conference Record: 0-8
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/07/16
       
First Day of Spring Sports
 
Tue, 03/29/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Cornell High School
vs. Cornell
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 17-2
Wed, 03/30/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Freedom Area
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 2-14
Thu, 03/31/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Rochester
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 13-3
Tue, 04/05/16
4:00PM
 CE Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Chartiers Valley
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-15
Wed, 04/06/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Keystone Oaks High School
vs. Keystone Oaks
Dismissal: 1:45PM
Loss (0-14)
CHANGED: This game will be played at KO's High School Softball field.
0-14
Tue, 04/12/16
4:00PM
 CE Home @ Chadwick Street Field
vs. West Allegheny
Loss (0-18)
CHANGED: The game location has been changed to the Chadwick Street Field.
0-18
Wed, 04/13/16
4:00PM
 CE Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. South Fayette
Dismissal: 2:15PM
Loss (0-11)
CHANGED: Rescheduled from 4/8/16.
0-11
Thu, 04/14/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Fairhaven Park
vs. Montour
Dismissal: 1:50PM Loss 0-15
Mon, 04/18/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Western Beaver
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 6-12
Tue, 04/19/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Freedom Area High School
vs. Freedom Area
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 1-5
Thu, 04/21/16
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Chartiers Valley High School
vs. Chartiers Valley
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-18
Fri, 04/22/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-11
Sat, 04/23/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Shenango
vs. Shenango
Loss (2-12)
CHANGED: Rescheduled from 4/11/16.
2-12
Tue, 04/26/16
4:00PM
 CE Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Keystone Oaks
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 3-8
Thu, 04/28/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ South Fayette
vs. South Fayette
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO to 4/29/16
Fri, 04/29/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ South Fayette
vs. South Fayette
Dismissal: 2:00PM CHANGED: Rescheduled from 4/28/16. more info
Mon, 05/02/16
3:45PM
 CE Away @ West Allegheny High School
vs. West Allegheny
Dismissal: 2:00PM
Loss (1-11)
CHANGED: Rescheduled from 5/3/16.
1-11
Thu, 05/05/16
4:00PM
 CE Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Montour
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 05/06/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Carlynton Junior-Senior High School
vs. Carlynton
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 05/09/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Youthtowne
vs. Our Lady of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 05/10/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Heritage Valley Field at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Fort Cherry
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite