Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Baseball - Varsity Boys

Head Coach: Todd Goble | WPIAL | PIAA

Varsity Boys Baseball is an interscholastic sport for students in grades 9-12.  It is a spring sport and does require a physical examination.  Basic skills are taught and reinforced throughout the season.  A high level of skill is required to participate safely and effectively in this sport.  Practices and games are held at Legacy Fields at Bouchard Park in Bell Acres.  Baseball competes in WPIAL AA.  Both the JV and Varsity feature full 20 game schedules when possible.

The 2014 team finished the regular season with a 15-2 record and made it to the WPIAL seminfinals. The 2013 team finished with a 20-1 WPIAL record and were runners-up in the AA championship game.

Boys Varsity Baseball 14-15

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
Conference Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/02/15
TBD
     
First Day of Spring Practice
 
Mon, 03/16/15
4:30PM
S Away @ Ellwood City - Lincoln High School
vs. Ellwood City (scrimmage)
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 03/23/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Esmark Fields at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Cornell
  more info
Thu, 03/26/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Esmark Fields at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Bishop Canevin
  more info
Sat, 03/28/15
12:00PM
  Away  
vs. Brashear at Greenway Middle School
  more info
Mon, 03/30/15
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Burgettstown
vs. Burgettstown
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 04/01/15
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. New Brighton
  more info
Tue, 04/07/15
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Bellevue Memorial Park
vs. Northgate
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/09/15
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Freedom Area
vs. Freedom Area
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 04/11/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Shenango
vs. Shenango
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 04/13/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Esmark Fields at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Avonworth
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Esmark Fields at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Fort Cherry
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
4:00PM
 CE Away @ South Side Area
vs. South Side Area
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 04/20/15
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Esmark Fields at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Burgettstown
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
4:00PM
 CE Away @ New Brighton
vs. New Brighton
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/24/15
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Esmark Fields at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Northgate
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Esmark Fields at Bouchard Family Park
vs. Freedom Area
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Avonworth High School
vs. Avonworth
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 05/01/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Fort Cherry High School
vs. Fort Cherry
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Mon, 05/04/15
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Esmark Fields at Bouchard Family Park
vs. South Side Area
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Ambridge - School Street Field
vs. Ambridge Area
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 05/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Brookline Community Center
vs. Seton LaSalle
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite