Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Football - Varsity Boys

Head Coach: John Tortorea | WPIAL | PIAA

Quaker Valley Varsity Football is a competitive fall sport for boys entering grades 9-12. Daily practice sessions are mandatory, as well as off-season commitments for team camps and conditioning. For 2016-2017, QV football will play in WPIAL Class 3A Section 1.
Home games are played on artificial turf at Chuck Knox Stadium, located behind Quaker Valley High School. The stadium can be accessed from Ohio River Boulevard (Route 65).

QV Varsity Football 16-17

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-0
Conference Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/08/16
       
Football Team Heat Acclamation
 
Mon, 08/15/16
       
First Day of Fall Sports Practice
 
Sat, 08/20/16
10:00AM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School Stadium
vs. South Side - Scrimmage
  more info
Fri, 08/26/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School Stadium
vs. Riverside - Scrimmage
  more info
Fri, 09/02/16
7:00PM
  Away @ McGuffey High School
vs. McGuffey
Win 19-0
Fri, 09/09/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School Stadium
vs. Neshannock
Win 25-20
Fri, 09/16/16
7:30PM
 CE Away @ Beaver Area Jr Sr High School
vs. Beaver Area
  more info
Fri, 09/23/16
7:00PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School Stadium
vs. Central Valley - Homecoming
  more info
Fri, 09/30/16
7:00PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley High School Stadium
vs. Hopewell - QV Sports Hall of Fame Evening
  more info
Fri, 10/07/16
7:00PM
 CE Away @ Geneva College
vs. Beaver Falls
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
7:00PM
 CE Away @ Aliquippa Senior High School
vs. Aliquippa
  more info
Fri, 10/21/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School Stadium
vs. Seton LaSalle - Senior Night
  more info
Fri, 10/28/16
7:00PM
 CE Away @ Ellwood City - Helling Stadium
vs. Ellwood City
  more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite