Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Basketball - 7th/8th Grade Girls

Head Coach: Jill Brumbaugh

7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball is open to middle school girls in grades 7 and 8.

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
Conference Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/27/17
       
First Day of Practice
 
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Hopewell Junior High School
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Central Valley
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30PM
  Away @ South Fayette Middle School
vs. South Fayette
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Moon Area
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
3:30PM
  Away @ West Allegheny Middle School
vs. West Allegheny
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Montour
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Beaver Area Jr Sr High School
vs. Beaver Area
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Ellwood City
  more info
Thu, 11/02/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Mohawk Junior Senior High School
vs. Mohawk
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
TBD
  Away @ South Side Area
South Side Beaver Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/04/17
TBD
  Away @ South Side Area
South Side Beaver Tournament
  more info
Mon, 11/06/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. South Fayette
  more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. West Allegheny
  more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Hopewell
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Moon Area Middle School
vs. Moon Area
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Mohawk
  more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite