Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Basketball - 7th/8th Grade Girls

Head Coach: Jill Brumbaugh

7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball is open to middle school girls in grades 7 and 8.

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
Conference Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 10/08/15
       
1st Day of Practice
 
Wed, 10/14/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Eden Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Carlynton Junior-Senior High School
vs. Carlynton
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Tue, 10/20/15
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Freedom Area
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. South Side Area
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Eden Christian Academy
vs. Eden Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 10/27/15
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Carlynton
  more info
Thu, 10/29/15
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Northgate at Bellevue Elementary
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 11/03/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Avonworth
  more info
Thu, 11/05/15
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Central Valley
  more info
Fri, 11/06/15
TBD
  Away @ South Side Area
South Side Beaver Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/07/15
TBD
  Away @ South Side Area
South Side Beaver Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/10/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Brentwood High School
vs. Brentwood
Dismissal: 1:35PM   more info
Thu, 11/12/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Beaver Area Jr Sr High School
vs. Beaver Area
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 11/16/15
3:30PM
 CE Away @ South Side Area
vs. South Side Area
Dismissal: 1:35PM   more info
Wed, 11/18/15
3:30PM
 CE Away @ David E. Williams Middle School
vs. Montour
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Fri, 11/20/15
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Hopewell
  more info
Mon, 11/23/15
3:30PM
 CE Away @ West Allegheny Middle School
vs. West Allegheny
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Tue, 11/24/15
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Ambridge Area
  more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite