Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Basketball - 7th/8th Grade Girls

Head Coach: Jill Brumbaugh

7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball is open to middle school girls in grades 7 and 8.

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
Conference Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/28/16
       
1st Day of Practice
 
Tue, 10/11/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. Moon - Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 10/13/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. West Allegheny
recap  
Tue, 10/18/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ South Fayette Middle School
vs. South Fayette
Dismissal: 2:05PM recap  
Thu, 10/20/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Beaver Area Jr Sr High School
vs. Beaver Area
Dismissal: 2:05PM recap  
Tue, 10/25/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. Hopewell
recap  
Thu, 10/27/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. Montour
recap  
Mon, 10/31/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Central Valley Middle School
vs. Central Valley
Dismissal: 2:05PM CHANGED: This event has changed. Location is at CV Middle School.  
Wed, 11/02/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Moon Area Middle School
vs. Moon Area
Dismissal: 2:20PM recap  
Fri, 11/04/16
3:30PM
  Away @ South Side Area
South Side Basketball Tournament vs. Rochester
Dismissal: 1:35PM   more info
Sat, 11/05/16
TBD
  Away @ South Side Area
South Side Area Basketball Tournament - 9:00am Championship Bracket or 10:15am Consolation Bracket
  1st place
Mon, 11/07/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. South Fayette
recap  
Wed, 11/09/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. Beaver Area
recap  
Thu, 11/10/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Hopewell Junior High School
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 2:20PM recap  
Tue, 11/15/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ David E. Williams Middle School
vs. Montour
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Wed, 11/16/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ West Allegheny Middle School
vs. West Allegheny
Dismissal: 2:05PM CHANGED: This game has been rescheduled from 11/3. more info
Thu, 11/17/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. Central Valley
  more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite