Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Basketball - 7th/8th Grade Girls

Head Coach: Jill Brumbaugh

7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball is open to middle school girls in grades 7 and 8.

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
Conference Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/28/16
       
1st Day of Practice
 
Tue, 10/11/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Moon - Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 10/13/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. West Allegheny
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ South Fayette Middle School
vs. South Fayette
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Thu, 10/20/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Beaver Area Jr Sr High School
vs. Beaver Area
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Tue, 10/25/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School
vs. Hopewell
  more info
Thu, 10/27/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Montour
  more info
Mon, 10/31/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Central Valley High School
vs. Central Valley
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Wed, 11/02/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Moon Area Middle School
vs. Moon Area
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 11/03/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ West Allegheny Middle School
vs. West Allegheny
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Mon, 11/07/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. South Fayette
  more info
Wed, 11/09/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Beaver Area
  more info
Thu, 11/10/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Hopewell Junior High School
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 11/15/16
3:30PM
 CE Away @ David E. Williams Middle School
vs. Montour
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 11/17/16
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Central Valley
  more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite