Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Soccer - 7th/8th Grade Girls

Head Coach: Brian Slencak | WPIAL

7th/8th Grade Girls Soccer is open to middle school girls entering 7th and 8th grade.

7th/8th Grade Girls Soccer 14-15

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
Conference Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/24/15
       
First Day of Practice
 
Wed, 09/02/15
4:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Central Valley - Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
5:00PM
 CE Away @ South Fayette Middle School
vs. South Fayette
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. Ambridge Area Junior High
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Sewickley Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Burkett Fields
vs. Montour
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Mon, 09/14/15
5:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. South Fayette
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Hopewell Junior High School
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Mon, 09/21/15
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. West Allegheny
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Sewickley Academy Nichols Field
vs. Sewickley Academy
Dismissal: 2:20AM   more info
Wed, 09/23/15
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Montour
  more info
Mon, 09/28/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Blackhawk School Dist. - Highland Middle School
vs. Blackhawk
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Wed, 09/30/15
4:45PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Beaver Area
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
5:15PM
 CE Away @ Honus Wagner Field
vs. Carlynton
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Avonworth
  more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite