Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Soccer - 7th/8th Grade Boys

Head Coach: Ian Ross | WPIAL

7th/8th Grade Boys Soccer is open to middle school boys entering 7th and 8th grade.

7th & 8th Grade Boys Soccer 14-15

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 5-2-1
Conference Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/25/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Monaca Soccer Field
vs. Central Valley (Scrimmage)
Dismissal: 3:20PM Win 7-0
Wed, 08/27/14
3:30PM
S Away @ Ambridge Area Junior High School
vs. Ambridge (Scrimmage)
Dismissal: 2:05PM Loss 4-2
Wed, 09/03/14
4:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. West Allegheny
Loss 2-3
Tue, 09/09/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Sewickley Academy Nichols Field
vs. Sewickley Academy
Win 4-1
Wed, 09/10/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Beaver Area
Win 4-1
Thu, 09/11/14
3:45PM
  Away @ South Fayette
vs. South Fayette
Dismissal: 2:05PM Tie 2-2
Mon, 09/15/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. Central Valley
Win 4-0
Wed, 09/17/14
4:45PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Ambridge Area
Win 3-1
Thu, 09/18/14
5:00PM
  Away @ McKee Elementary (West Allegheny SD)
vs. West Allegheny
Dismissal: 3:20PM Loss 1-3
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Blackhawk High School
vs. Blackhawk
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. Carlynton
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Montour High School
vs. Montour
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. South Fayette
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Freedom Area
vs. Freedom Area
Dismissal: 2:10PM   more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite