Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Soccer - 7th/8th Grade Boys

Head Coach: Ian Ross | WPIAL

7th/8th Grade Boys Soccer is open to middle school boys entering 7th and 8th grade.

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 11-1-1
Conference Record: 8-1-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/19/13
TBD
     
First Day Fall Practice
 
Mon, 08/26/13
4:15PM
S Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. Central Valley - Scrimmage
Win 5 - 1
Wed, 08/28/13
4:15PM
S Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. Ambridge - Scrimmage
Tie 3 - 3
Tue, 09/03/13
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Hopewell Junior High School
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 2:10PM Win 8 - 1
Wed, 09/04/13
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. West Allegheny
Win 5 - 0
Mon, 09/09/13
4:00PM
 CE Away @ McCormick Elementary School
vs. Moon Area
Dismissal: 2:25PM Win 4 - 1
Thu, 09/12/13
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. South Fayette
  more info
Mon, 09/16/13
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Monaca Soccer Field
vs. Central Valley
Dismissal: 1:50PM Win 2 - 1
Wed, 09/18/13
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Ambridge Area Junior High School
vs. Ambridge Area Junior High
Dismissal: 1:50PM Tie 1 - 1
Fri, 09/20/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Sewickley Academy Nichols Field
vs. Sewickley Academy
Dismissal: 2:25PM Win 2 - 1
Mon, 09/23/13
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. Moon Area
Win 2 - 1
Tue, 09/24/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Honus Wagner Field
vs. Carlynton
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 3 - 1
Wed, 09/25/13
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. Blackhawk
Win 4 - 3
Mon, 09/30/13
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. Montour
Win 3 - 1
Tue, 10/01/13
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Beaver Area Jr Sr High School
vs Beaver at High School Stadium
Dismissal: 1:50PM Win 3 - 1
Wed, 10/02/13
5:45PM
 CE Away @ South Fayette
vs. South Fayette
Loss 1 - 0
Thu, 10/03/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. Sewickley Academy
Win 3 - 0

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite