Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Soccer - 7th/8th Grade Boys

Head Coach: Chris Karwoski | WPIAL

7th/8th Grade Boys Soccer is open to middle school boys entering 7th and 8th grade.

7th & 8th Grade Boys Soccer 15-16

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 8-2-4
Conference Record: 6-2-4
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/24/15
       
1st Day of Practice
 
Wed, 09/02/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Central Valley - Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
3:45PM
 CE Away @ South Fayette Middle School
vs. South Fayette
Dismissal: 2:05PM Tie 3-3
Tue, 09/08/15
5:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. Ambridge Area Junior High
Tie 1-1
Wed, 09/09/15
4:45PM
 CE Away @ Monaca Soccer Field
vs. Central Valley
Win 4-3
Thu, 09/10/15
4:45PM
 CE Away @ Burkett Fields
vs. Montour
Loss 2-4
Mon, 09/14/15
4:15PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. South Fayette
Win 5-3
Wed, 09/16/15
5:45PM
 CE Away @ South Fayette
vs. South Fayette
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/18/15
3:30PM
 CE Away @ Eden Christian Academy
vs. Eden Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:05PM Win 5-0
Mon, 09/21/15
5:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. West Allegheny
Tie 6-6
Wed, 09/23/15
4:45PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Montour
Tie 1-1
Thu, 09/24/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Sewickley Academy Nichols Field
vs. Sewickley Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 5-1
Mon, 09/28/15
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Blackhawk School Dist. - Highland Middle School
vs. Blackhawk
Dismissal: 2:05PM Loss 0-1
Wed, 09/30/15
3:30PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Beaver Area
Win 8-2
Thu, 10/01/15
4:00PM
 CE Away @ Honus Wagner Field
vs. Carlynton
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 6-1
Mon, 10/05/15
3:30PM
 CE Away @ South Side Area
vs. South Side Area
Dismissal: 1:50PM CANCELLED
Wed, 10/07/15
4:45PM
 CE Home @ Quaker Valley Middle School Gym/Field
vs. Avonworth
Win 4-2
Thu, 10/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley Osborne Elementary Field
vs. Eden Christian Academy
Win 6-0

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite