Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Tennis - JV Girls

Head Coach: Christina Hays | WPIAL | PIAA

Girls JV Tennis is a fall sport with the season running from August to October. Athletes will further skill in stroke techniques, game strategies and fitness level as a member of this team. Girls JV Tennis competes in WPIAL Class AA Section 7 team and individual classification.

QV GIrls Tennis 15-16

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/26/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Hopewell Junior High School
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 4-1
Fri, 08/28/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Beaver Area Jr Sr High School
vs. Beaver Area
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 2-3
Mon, 08/31/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Pearson Park
vs. Neshannock
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 5-0
Fri, 09/04/15
3:30PM
  Away @ North Hills High School
vs. North Hills
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-5
Tue, 09/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Riverside
vs. Riverside
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 4-1
Fri, 09/11/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Mars Area
Win 5-0
Mon, 09/14/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Vincentian Academy
vs. Vincentian Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 09/16/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Blackhawk
Loss 2-3
Wed, 09/23/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Central Valley High School
vs. Central Valley
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 5-0
Fri, 09/25/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Hopewell
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/29/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Blackhawk High School
vs. Blackhawk
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO Rescheduled to 10/6/15.
Mon, 10/05/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Sewickley Academy
Loss 2-3
Tue, 10/06/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Blackhawk High School
vs. Blackhawk
Dismissal: 2:00PM
Loss (2-3)
CHANGED: Rescheduled from 9/29/15 to 10/6/15.
2-3

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite