Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Tennis - JV Girls

Head Coach: Christina Hays | WPIAL | PIAA

Girls JV Tennis is a fall sport with the season running from August to October. Athletes will further skill in stroke techniques, game strategies and fitness level as a member of this team. Girls JV Tennis competes in WPIAL Class AA Section 7 team and individual classification.

QV GIrls Tennis 15-16

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/15/16
       
First Day of Fall Sports Practice
 
Thu, 08/25/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Sewickley Academy
Loss 1-4
Mon, 08/29/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Beaver Area
Loss 1-4
Wed, 08/31/16
3:15PM
  Away @ Riverside
vs. Riverside
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 5-0
Thu, 09/01/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Mars Area High School
vs. Mars Area
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 1-4
Wed, 09/07/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Blackhawk High School
vs. Blackhawk
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 4-1
Thu, 09/08/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Riverside
Win 4-1
Thu, 09/15/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Canon McMillan
vs. Canon McMillan
Dismissal: 1:45PM
Loss (1-4)
CHANGED: Rescheduled from 9/9/16
1-4
Wed, 09/21/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Blackhawk
Loss 2-3
Mon, 10/03/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Neshannock
Loss (2-3)
CHANGED: Rescheduled from 9/26.
2-3
Tue, 10/04/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Hopewell Junior High School
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 5-1

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite