Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Tennis - JV Girls

Head CoachChristina Hays | WPIAL | PIAA

Girls JV Tennis is a fall sport with the season running from August to October.  Athletes will further skill in stroke techniques, game strategies and fitness level as a member of this team. Girls JV Tennis competes in WPIAL Class AA Section 7 team and individual classification.

Girls Tennis 2013-2014

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/19/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Beaver Area Jr Sr High School
vs. Beaver Area
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Fri, 08/23/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Hopewell Junior High School
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 4 - 1
Tue, 08/27/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Central Valley
Win 3- 2
Wed, 09/04/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Riverside
vs. Riverside
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 5 - 0
Thu, 09/05/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Peters Township
Loss 5 - 0
Mon, 09/09/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Sewickley Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/11/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Riverside
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/14/13
10:00AM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School (Sports)
vs. Hopewell
Win 3 - 2
Mon, 09/16/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Central Valley High School
vs. Central Valley
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 3 - 2
Fri, 10/04/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Sewickley Academy Nichols Field
vs. Sewickley Academy
  more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite