Home /
Athletics / Teams & Schedules

Tennis - JV Girls

Head CoachChristina Hays | WPIAL | PIAA

Girls JV Tennis is a fall sport with the season running from August to October.  Athletes will further skill in stroke techniques, game strategies and fitness level as a member of this team. Girls JV Tennis competes in WPIAL Class AA Section 7 team and individual classification.

Girls Tennis 14-15

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/26/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Hopewell Junior High School
vs. Hopewell
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 4-1
Fri, 08/28/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Beaver Area Jr Sr High School
vs. Beaver Area
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 08/31/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Pearson Park
vs. Neshannock
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Fri, 09/04/15
3:30PM
  Away @ North Hills High School
vs. North Hills
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 09/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Riverside
vs. Riverside
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 09/11/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Mars Area
  more info
Mon, 09/14/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Vincentian Academy
vs. Vincentian Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 09/16/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Blackhawk
  more info
Wed, 09/23/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Central Valley High School
vs. Central Valley
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 09/25/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Hopewell
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Quaker Valley High School
vs. Sewickley Academy
  more info

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite