Home /
Calendars / Middle School Calendar

Middle School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    • B Day
    Thursday, February 2, 2017
    • A Day
    • Homework Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRoom 309
    Friday, February 3, 2017
    • B Day
    Monday, February 6, 2017
    • A Day
    Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    • B Day
    • Homework Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRoom 309
    Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    • A Day
    Thursday, February 9, 2017
    • B Day
    • Homework Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRoom 309
    Friday, February 10, 2017
    • A Day
    Saturday, February 11, 2017
    Monday, February 13, 2017
    • B Day
    • Northern Area Honors Band- practice 9:00 AM to 7:00 PMMiddle school
    • Northern Area Honors Band- Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMMiddle school
    Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    • A Day
    • Homework Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRoom 309
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    • B Day
    Thursday, February 16, 2017
    • A Day
    • Homework Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRoom 309
    Friday, February 17, 2017
    • B Day
    Monday, February 20, 2017
    • Staff In-service Day - No Classes
    Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    • A Day
    • Homework Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRoom 309
    Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    • B Day
    Thursday, February 23, 2017
    • A Day
    • Homework Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRoom 309
    Friday, February 24, 2017
    • B Day
    • Sweetheart Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMMS Gym
    Monday, February 27, 2017
    • A Day
    Tuesday, February 28, 2017
    • B Day
    • Homework ClubSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRoom 309
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2017  >  >>
Middle School Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive - Suite B, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite