Calendar
Home /
Calendars / Middle School Calendar

Middle School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    • A Day
    • School Photo Retakes 8:00 AMQuaker Valley Middle School
    Thursday, November 2, 2017
    • B Day
    • Homework Club 3:05 PM to 4:00 PMCommunity Room
    Friday, November 3, 2017
    • A Day
    Monday, November 6, 2017
    • B Day
    Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    • Staff In-service Day - No Classes
    Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    • A Day
    • HSA Meeting 9:30 AMMiddle School
    • Homework Club 3:05 PM to 4:00 PMCommunity Room
    Thursday, November 9, 2017
    • B Day
    • Homework Club 3:05 PM to 4:00 PMCommunity Room
    Friday, November 10, 2017
    • A Day
    Monday, November 13, 2017
    • B Day
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    • A Day
    • Homework Club 3:05 PM to 4:00 PMCommunity Room
    Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    • B Day
    Thursday, November 16, 2017
    • A Day
    • Homework Club 3:05 PM to 4:00 PMCommunity Room
    Friday, November 17, 2017
    • B Day
    • End of First Term (K-12)
    Monday, November 20, 2017
    • Conference Day - No Classes 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    • Conference Day - No Classes 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    Thursday, November 23, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Break - No School
    Friday, November 24, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Break - No School
    Monday, November 27, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    • A Day
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    • B Day
    Thursday, November 30, 2017
    • A Day
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
Middle School Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive - Suite B, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite