Home /
Calendars / Middle School Calendar

Middle School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday, May 1, 2017
    • A Day
    • PSSA Science Exams (Gr. 4 & 8)
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    • B Day
    • PSSA Science Exams (Gr. 4 & 8)
    Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    • A Day
    • PSSA Science Exams (Gr. 4 & 8)
    Thursday, May 4, 2017
    • B Day
    • PSSA Science Exams (Gr. 4 & 8)
    Friday, May 5, 2017
    • A Day
    • PSSA Science Exams (Gr. 4 & 8)
    Monday, May 8, 2017
    • B Day
    • 7th Grade Phipps Museum trip
    • MS/HS Orchestra Spring Concert (at Middle School) 7:00 PMMiddle School Auditorium
    Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    • A Day
    Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    • B Day
    • MS HSA Meeting 9:30 AMMiddle School
    • 7th/8th Grade Chorus Spring Concert 7:00 PMMiddle School Auditorium
    Thursday, May 11, 2017
    • A Day
    Friday, May 12, 2017
    Monday, May 15, 2017
    • B Day
    Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    • A Day
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    • B Day
    • 6th Grade Band & Chorus Spring Concert 7:00 PMMiddle School Aduitorium
    Thursday, May 18, 2017
    • A Day
    Friday, May 19, 2017
    Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Monday, May 22, 2017
    • B Day
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    • A Day
    Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    • B Day
    • Keystone (Algebra students)
    Thursday, May 25, 2017
    • A Day
    • Keystone (Algebra students)
    • 7th & 8th Grade Band Spring Concert 7:00 PMMiddle School Auditorium
    Friday, May 26, 2017
    • B Day
    Monday, May 29, 2017
    • Memorial Day Holiday - No School
    Tuesday, May 30, 2017
    • A Day
    Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    • B Day
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
Middle School Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Quaker Valley School District
100 Leetsdale Industrial Drive - Suite B, Leetsdale, PA 15056 | 412-749-3600
powered by finalsite