QVHS Drama Club Presents Inherit The Wind
Posted 11/28/2017 01:04PM

The QVHS Drama Club will be performing Inherit the Wind from Thursday, December 7-Saturday, December 9. Tickets can be purchased at QVHS for $5 for students and $7 for adults. Performances are set for 7 p.m. each evening.

Cast List:

Alex Kelly

Natalie Weicht

Madison Garvey

Kevin McManus

Samuel Owen

Elise Truchan

Kennadie Bates

Jasper Schlick

Haven Joseph-Lyon

Tilman Cooper

Becca Bishak

Jessica Inacio

Sierra Eger

Rosa Meyers

Matilda Gould

Isabella Kitchen

Ian Mitchell

Crew Members : Montana Lenz, Lara Mookerjee, Chloe Knoll, Mia Sebolt

Drama Club Leadership: Molly Forrest (Director), Lena Johnson (Producer), Mei Reitmeyer (Stage Manager), Elizabeth Rock (Assistant Director), Jeana McCracken (Secretary)